By using this opt out, all your data will by removed from our system within 30 days. In doing so, you will also lose free internet access at the Social Hotspot locations that you have visited.
Are you sure you want to have your data removed?
Your request has been received. Your data will be removed from our systems within 30 days. When this is done, you will receive a confirmation email. Note: your My Social Hotspot account will be removed as well.
Enter your email address to request your personal My Social Hotspot password.
Did you log in using Facebook at one of our locations? In that case, enter the email address you use for your Facebook account.