By using this opt out, all your data will by removed from our system within 30 days. In doing so, you will also lose free internet access at the Social Hotspot locations that you have visited.
Are you sure you want to have your data removed?
Your request has been received. Your data will be removed from our systems within 30 days. When this is done, you will receive a confirmation email. Note: your My Social Hotspot account will be removed as well.
Login to review and manage your personal Social Hotspot preferences and data.